MoviesMCUMovie NewsTV

Marvel Has Announced The MCU Phase 4

Marvel Cinematic Universe keeps getting bigger, with the MCU Phase 4 has already announced. Previously, through the ending of the Phase 3 with Spider-Man: Far From Home, not much information we could get about the future of the franchise. Until in San Diego Comic-Con, last Saturday, Marvel announced the timeline of the upcoming movies. Here is the list.

MCU Phase 4 Timeline

Marvel Cinematic Universe Mcu Phase 4

Black Widow, May 1, 2020

The first movie of the MCU Phase 4 is Black Widow.

Marvel has revealed a footage of Black Widow which showed Natasha Romanoff (Scarlett Johansson) fights against her sister played by Florence Pugh.

Black Widow is also starring David Harbour, OT Fagbenle, and Rachel Weisz. The movie is directed by Cate Shortland.

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, Fall 2020

Anthony Mackie and Sebastian Stan will be back in the Disney+ series in Fall 2020.

Selected for you
Actor Shang-Chi Reveals About His Major Impact In The Next Phase Of The MCU

In The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, Daniel Bruhl will play again as Baron Zemo.

The Eternals, November 6, 2020

Angelina Jolie, Richard Madden, Kumail Nanjiani, Lauren Ridloff, Brian Tyree Henry, Salma Hayek, Lia McHugh, and Don Lee will star in The Eternals which will be released on November 6, 2020.

Chloe Zhao will direct this film, which tells about an immortal alien race sent to the Earth to save humankind.

Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, February 12, 2020

Starring Simu Liu, Awkwafina and Tony Leung, Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings will hit theaters on February 12, 2020.

Destin Daniel Creton will work as the director for this movie.

WandaVision, Spring 2021

Starring Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, and Teyonah Parris, WandaVision will exclusively air on Disney+, spring 2021.

Selected for you
She-Hulk Producer Responds to Fan Hopes for Big Surprising Cameos

Teyonah Parris will play as Monica Rambeau, the second Captain Marvel.

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness, May 7, 2021

Benedict Cumberbatch and Elizabeth Olsen will star in the Doctor Strange sequel.

Directed by Scott Derrickson, the movie will hit theaters on May 7, 2021.

Loki, Spring 2021

Starring Tom Hiddleston, Loki will air on Disney+ in spring 2021.

The series will reveal Loki’s future after the Avengers: Endgame.

What If…?, Summer 2021

The first MCU animated series, What If…?, will features Jeffrey Wright as The Watcher and also some other MCU characters.

The series will also air on Disney+ in summer 2021.

Hawkeye, Fall 2021

Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye will appear on Disney+ in fall 2021.

Kate Bishop is also joining the series.

Selected for you
Iron Man VR Will Launch Launches in July

Thor: Love and Thunder, November 4, 2021

Lastly, the MCU Phase 4 timeline ends with Thor’s next sequel.

Thor: Love and Thunder features Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson, and Natalie Portman.

Directed by Taika Waititi, the movie will be released on November 5, 2021.

In this fourth Thor movie, Portman will play as the new female Thor.

Black Panther 2, Fantastic Four, Guardians of the Galaxy 3, Captain Marvel 2, and Blade

After the Comic-Con presentation, those Marvel movies is also mentioned in the MCU Phase 4 announcement. But the release date is yet unannounced. Surprisingly, Mahershala Ali has officially announced to play as Blade.

That’s all the movies for MCU Phase 4. Which movie interest you the most? Tell us in the comments below.

Related Posts

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *